Board of Directors

The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2019/2020 school year are:

UWSA Executives
President
– Jeremiah Bowers – puwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Finance
– Sahibjot Singh Grewal – vpfuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Services – Ahmed Abdallah – vpssuwsa@uwindsor.ca
VP Advocacy – Arop Plaek Deng – vpsauwsa@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Gagneet Kaur – kaur143@uwindsor.ca
Jasleen Dayal – dayalj@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Computer Science
Davinder Singh – singh1uw@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Business
André Ducharme – ducharm9@uwindsor.ca
Petar Bratic – braticp@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Education
Amber Tazzman – tazzmana@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Engineering
Mohamed Mahmoud – mahmo11a@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Human Kinetics
Vacant

Faculty of Law
Nyusha Samiei – samiei@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Nursing
Vacant

Faculty of Science:
Paramjot Gogia – gogiap@uwindsor.ca

Faculty of Dramatic Arts 
Jasvinder Singh

Faculty of Medicine
Advait Desai – desaih@uwindsor.ca

Social Work Representative
Vacant 

Residence Students’ Representative
Vacant

International Students’ Representative
Kevinprecious Fawehinmi

Board of Governors Representative
Vacant

1st Year Representative
Suzan Sinjari – sinjar111@uwindsor.ca

Student Senators
Biane Deghaiche – deghaicb@uwindsor.ca
Linden Crain – crainl@uwindsor.ca
Mohammad Hannan Sadar – sadar@uwindsor.ca
Lena Sleiman
Quessia Mugabo – mugaboq@uwindsor.ca

We Want YOU!

Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

Board and Committee Meeting Schedule – Coming Soon


© 2020 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.