Board of Directors

The members of the UWSA Board of Directors elected to represent YOU in the 2019/2020 school year are:

UWSA Executives
– Jeremiah Bowers –
VP Finance
– Sahibjot Singh Grewal –
VP Services – Ahmed Abdallah –
VP Advocacy – Arop Plaek Deng –

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Gagneet Kaur
Jasleen Dayal

Faculty of Computer Science
Davinder Singh

Faculty of Business
André Ducharme

Faculty of Education
Amber Tazzman

Faculty of Engineering
Mohamed Mahmoud

Faculty of Human Kinetics

Faculty of Law

Faculty of Nursing

Faculty of Science:
Paramjot Gogia

Faculty of Dramatic Arts
Mehjaas Singh 
Jasvinder Singh

Social Work Representative

Residence Students’ Representative

International Students’ Representative
Kevinprecious Fawehinmi

Board of Governors Representative

Student Senators
Biane Deghaiche
Linden Crain
Mohammad Hannan Sadar
Lena Sleiman
Deehanna Cober
Quessia Mugabo

We Want YOU!

Are you interested in making a difference on campus by being a part of student governance? Are you passionate about enhancing the student experience? We are looking for passionate, dedicated and hardworking full-time, undergraduate students to run for elected positions and get involved. Keep your eyes open for when nominations open on the Elections Info page!

2018 Board and Committee Meeting Schedule

© 2020 University of Windsor Students’ Alliance. All rights reserved.